Staff

William “Billy” Thompson- Chief of Staff
Email: William.Thompson@legislature.maine.gov

Hon. John Bott- Communications Director
Email: John.Bott@legislature.maine.gov

Kristin Clark – Staff Assistant
Email: Kristin.Clark@legislature.maine.gov

Anne B. Fuehrer – Legislative Aide
Email: Anne.Fuehrer@legislature.maine.gov

Ryan Lorrain – Senior Legislative Aide
Email: Ryan.Lorrain@legislature.maine.gov

David A. Knorr – Legislative Aide
Email: David.Knorr@legislature.maine.gov

Clarke Reiner – Social Media
Email: Clarke.Reiner@legislature.maine.gov

Craig Slavin- Policy Director
Email: Craig.Slavin@legislature.maine.gov

Ted Talbot- Legislative Aide
Email: Ted.Talbot@legislature.maine.gov

maine state house

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: